T-Systems International GmbH

Partner

T-Systems International GmbH
Hahnstraße 43, 60528 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

TRAINING LOCATIONS

Germany: München · Frankfurt/Main · Leinfelden/Stuttgart

ISTQB© ACCREDITATION


Foundation Level Core
CTFL
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Foundation Core

CTFL

Certified Tester (CTFL)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider


Foundation Level Agile
AT
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Foundation Level Agile

AT

Agile Tester (CTFL-AT)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider


Advanced Level Core
TM
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Advanced Level Core

TM

Test Manager (CTAL-TM)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider

TA
TTA

Advanced Level Agile
ATT
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Advanced Level Agile

ATT

Agile Technical Tester (CTAL-ATT)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider


Expert Level Core
TM-MTT
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Expert Level Core

TM-MTT

Test Management Managing the Test Team (CTEL-TM-MTT)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider


A4Q

Specialist

For further information, please click on the respective module

ISTQB Platinum Partner - International Testing Qualifications Board

CURRENT COURSES

Training examples

PHILOSOPHY

Our trainers are practitioners in the field of testing and have a wide range of project experience. They can credibly conveyed the course contents with practical examples, especially when it comes to advanced and expert level courses.
We believe the market is open for advanced, high-quality training. Based on this conviction, T-Systems became the first accredited training provider worldwide for the ISTQB® Expert Level. The Expert Level training courses “Improving the Test Process” and “Operational Test Management” expand the knowledge of an experienced test manager: a logical continuation of the career path. And also Test Consultant, who advise customers and projects on process improvements, benefit greatly from these courses.
Look forward to interesting courses and competent trainers – and start your journey with T-Systems to new heights!

About us

With locations in over 20 countries, 28.400 employees and external sales of 4.2 billion euros (2020), T-Systems is one of the world’s leading multi-vendor digital service providers headquartered in Europe. The Intelligent Testing Services business unit of T-Systems’ Digital Solutions portfolio unit is the competence center for testing services in both classic and primarily agile projects. Our employees have been successfully supporting our global customers as test specialists for many years in their projects.

 

For more than 20 years we have been working as an accredited training provider for ISTQB® Certified Tester, with a high success factor. We also offer training for the development of our own tester capabilities and for specific customers in the external market: the full certification program with Foundation, Advanced and Expert Level. Our trainers are practitioners in the field of testing and like to answer participants questions. Through a strong co-operation with the German Testing Board and the ISTQB®, we are also directly involved in curriculum development and also provide this knowledge in books for advanced and expert training.

 

Please feel free to contact us via Email   or visit our website https://istqb-training.t-systems-service.com/ !

T-Systems International GmbH

Partner

T-Systems International GmbH

T-Systems International GmbH
Hahnstraße 43, 60528 Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland

Trainingsstandorte

Deutschland: München · Frankfurt/Main · Leinfelden/Stuttgart

ISTQB©-AKKREDITIERUNG


Foundation Level Core
CTFL
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Foundation Core

CTFL

Certified Tester (CTFL)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider


Foundation Level Agile
AT
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Foundation Level Agile

AT

Agile Tester (CTFL-AT)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider


Advanced Level Core
TM
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Advanced Level Core

TM

Test Manager (CTAL-TM)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider

TA
TTA

Advanced Level Agile
ATT
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Advanced Level Agile

ATT

Agile Technical Tester (CTAL-ATT)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider


Expert Level Core

A4Q

Specialist

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte auf das jeweilige Modul

ISTQB Platinum Partner - International Testing Qualifications Board

AKTUELLE KURSE

Schulungsbeispiele

PHILOSOPHIE

Unsere Tutoren kommen aus der Praxis und verfügen über ein breites Spektrum an Projekterfahrung. So können Kursinhalte mit Beispielen aus der Praxis glaubhaft vermittelt werden, vor allem wenn es um die Advanced und Expert Level Kurse geht.
Wir sind überzeugt, dass der Markt offen ist für ein fortgeschrittenes, hochklassiges Schulungsangebot. Aus dieser Überzeugung heraus wurde T-Systems zum ersten akkreditierten Training Provider weltweit für den ISTQB® Expert Level. Die Expert Level Schulungen „Improving the Test Process“ und „Operational Testmanagement“ erweitern die Kenntnisse eines erfahrenen Testmanagers: eine logische Fortsetzung des Karrierepfads. Und auch Test Consultant, die Kunden und Projekte zu Prozessverbesserungen beraten, profitieren in großem Umfang von diesen Kursen.

Freuen Sie sich auf interessante Kurse und kompetente Trainer – und starten Sie Ihre Reise mit T-Systems zu neuen Höhen!

UNTERNEHMEN

Mit Standorten in über 20 Ländern, 28.400 Mitarbeiter und einem externen Umsatz von 4.2 Milliarden Euro (2020) ist T-Systems einer der weltweit führenden herstellerübergreifenden Digitaldienstleister mit Hauptsitz in Europa. Der Bereich Intelligent Testing Services in der Portfolio Unit Digital Solutions der T-Systems bildet das Kompetenzzentrum für Testdienstleistungen in klassischen sowie vorrangig agilen Projekten. Unsere Mitarbeiter unterstützen unsere weltweit agierenden Kunden als Testspezialisten seit vielen Jahren sehr erfolgreich in ihren Projekten.

Seit über 20 Jahren sind wir als akkreditierter Training Provider für ISTQB® Certified Tester tätig, mit hohem Erfolgsfaktor. Die Schulungen, die wir für die Entwicklung der eigenen Tester-Fähigkeiten und für spezifische Kunden konzipieren und durchführen, bieten wir auch auf dem externen Markt an: das volle Zertifizierungsprogramm mit Foundation, Advanced und Expert Level. Unsere Trainer kommen aus der Praxis und stellen sich gerne Teilnehmerfragen. Durch ein starkes Engagement im German Testing Board und im ISTQB® sind wir zudem direkt an der Entwicklung der Lehrpläne beteiligt und stellen dieses Wissen auch in Bücher für Advanced und Expert-Schulungen bereit.

Kontakt per Mail an oder besuchen Sie unsere Webseite unter www.istqb-training.t-systems-service.com/ !