Bertrandt Technology Germany GmbH

Partner

Bertrandt Technology Germany GmbH
Eschenstraße 2, 82024 Taufkirchen, Germany

TRAINING LOCATIONS

Germany: München · Hamburg · Berlin · Dresden · Cottbus · on-site at customer`s premises · others on request

ISTQB© ACCREDITATION


Foundation Level Core
CTFL
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Foundation Core

CTFL

Certified Tester (CTFL)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider


Foundation Level Agile
AT

Advanced Level Core

Advanced Level Agile

Expert Level Core

A4Q

Specialist

For further information, please click on the respective module

ISTQB Platinum Partner - International Testing Qualifications Board

CURRENT COURSES

Training examples

PHILOSOPHY

Bertrandt Technology – safety oriented embedded software

As a first-class engineering service provider, Bertrandt supports its broadly diversified customer base in the mastering of their ever more diverse challenges. This includes sectors such as aerospace, automotive, transport and telecommunications. We are experts in embedded software with safety and security implications.

We share our experience and knowledge in our training courses. We also respond to the specific needs and requirements of the participants.

About us

For over 33 years are we, the Bertrandt Technology Germany GmbH (formerly Philotech GmbH) as a medium-sized company with headquarters in Munich, very successful in providing specialized engineering services. The main focus are the following business areas:

  • Software Engineering
    Safety Critical Software, Embedded Software, IT-Security, Process Improvement, Visualization
  • Verification & Test
    Safety and Security Critical Software Verification and Validation for Embedded Software, Requirements Based Testing, from unit test up to system testing (MiL, PiL, SiL, HiL), Penetration testing, Concepts & Consulting, Tests for example according to RTCA DO-178C, DO-326A, DO-355, DO-356, ISO 26262, IEC/EN 61508, ISO/SAE 21434 / UNECE WP.29
  • Systems Engineering
  • Support and Logistic Engineering / Life Cycle Management
  • Design, Analysis & Drawing / Flight Physics & Test
  • Manufacturing Engineering

Our main industries are: Aerospace, defense, electronics, shipping, automotive, trains and railway transportation, medical technology, telecommunication, as well as machine building.

With the Bertrandt Academy, we have been passing on our knowledge to our clients for many years. The Courses are taught by experts in their respective field. As a result, we are able to answer technical questions from the field and assist in the solution-finding process while the training course is still in progress.

Bertrandt Technology Germany GmbH meanwhile employs more than 350 employees at locations in Munich, Hamburg, Cottbus, Manching, Madrid and Toulouse, as well as in some smaller branch offices. This internationally oriented infrastructure guarantees a close, personal cooperation with our customers, for example AIRBUS, EADS-Deutschland, EADS-CASA, Eurocopter, Rheinmetall Landsysteme, Krauss-Maffei Wegmann, Lufthansa Technik, Siemens, MTU, TELDIX (Rockwell Collins), Diehl, Rohde & Schwarz, Liebherr and Audi.

For more information visit our homepage under https://www.philotech.net/.

Bertrandt Technology Germany GmbH

Partner

Bertrandt Technology Germany GmbH

Bertrandt Technology Germany GmbH
Eschenstraße 2, 82024 Taufkirchen, Deutschland

Trainingsstandorte

Deutschland: München · Hamburg · Berlin · Dresden · Cottbus · Inhouse Vor-Ort · Weitere auf Anfrage

ISTQB©-AKKREDITIERUNG


Foundation Level Core
CTFL
CloseCLOSE
ISTQB® Foundation Core

CTFL

Certified Tester (CTFL)


Akkreditiert durch: German Testing Board

TCO: Trainings Course Owner

TCP: Trainings Course Provider


Foundation Level Agile
AT

Advanced Level Core

Advanced Level Agile

Expert Level Core

A4Q

Specialist

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte auf das jeweilige Modul

ISTQB Platinum Partner - International Testing Qualifications Board

AKTUELLE KURSE

Schulungsbeispiele

PHILOSOPHIE

Bertrandt Technology – sicherheitsgerichtete embedded Software

Als erstklassiger Engineering Dienstleister unterstützen wir unseren breitgefächerten Kundenstamm bei der Bewältigung mannigfaltiger Herausforderungen. Dazu gehören unteranderem Themenfelder in den Bereichen Aerospace, Automotive, Transportation und Telekommunikation; wir kennen uns aus mit safety und security related embedded Software.

Unsere Erfahrung und unser Wissen geben wir in unseren Schulungen weiter und gehen auf spezielle Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen der Teilnehmer ein.

UNTERNEHMEN

Seit über 33 Jahren sind wir, die Bertrandt Technology Germany GmbH (vormals Philotech GmbH), als mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in München sehr erfolgreich im Bereich hoch spezialisierter Ingenieurdienstleistungen tätig. Dabei liegen unsere Schwerpunkte auf folgenden Geschäftsbereichen:

  • Software Engineering
    Safety Critical Software, Embedded Software, IT-Security, Process Improvement, Visualization
  • Verification & Test
    Safety and Security Critical Software Verification and Validation for Embedded Software, Requirements Based Testing, from unit test up to system testing (MiL, PiL, SiL, HiL), Penetration testing, Concepts & Consulting, Tests for example according to RTCA DO-178C, DO-326A, DO-355, DO-356, ISO 26262, IEC/EN 61508, ISO/SAE 21434 / UNECE WP.29
  • Systems Engineering
  • Support and Logistic Engineering / Life Cycle Management
  • Design, Analysis & Drawing / Flight Physics & Test
  • Manufacturing Engineering

Unsere Industriebereiche sind: Aerospace, Automotive, Rüstung, Elektronik, Schifffahrt, Eisenbahn- und Schienenverkehr, Medizintechnik, Telekommunikation und Maschinenbau.

Unser Wissen geben wir bereits seit vielen Jahren über die Bertrandt Academy an unsere Auftraggeber weiter. Dabei werden die Kurse immer von Experten aus ihren Fachgebieten gehalten. Dadurch können wir bereits während des Seminars auf Fachfragen aus der Praxis eingehen und zur Lösungsfindung beitragen.

Bei der Bertrandt Technology Germany GmbH sind mittlerweile mehr als 350 Mitarbeiter an den Standorten München, Hamburg, Cottbus, Manching, Madrid und Toulouse, sowie in kleineren Außenstellen beschäftigt. Diese international ausgerichtete Infrastruktur garantiert eine enge und persönliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden wie z.B. AIRBUS, EADS-Deutschland, EADS-CASA, Eurocopter, Rheinmetall Landsysteme, Krauss-Maffei Wegmann, Lufthansa Technik, Siemens, MTU, TELDIX (Rockwell Collins), Diehl, Rohde & Schwarz, Liebherr und Audi.

Für weiterführende Informationen besuchen sie unsere Homepage unter https://www.philotech.net/ oder scannen sie den folgenden QR-Code: